Eric Althaus

Eric Althaus

CEO Managing Partner

e.althaus@barnes-international.com
Monaco

Jacques Consalez

Jacques Consalez

Yacht Management

j.conzales@barnes-international.com
Monaco

Maxime Ninio Castellini

Maxime Ninio Castellini

Marketing & Communication

m.niniocastellini@barnes-international.com
Monaco

Vicky Farrow

Vicky Farrow

Senior Yacht Broker

v.farrow@barnes-international.com
London & Barcelona

Stig Bugge Jensen

Stig Bugge Jensen

Yacht Broker

s.jensen@barnes-international.com
Monaco

Yolaine de Montmarin

Yolaine de Montmarin

Yachting Advisor - Paris

y.demontmarin@barnes-international.com
Paris

Kelly Geraci

Kelly Geraci

Marketing and Digital Strategist

k.geraci@barnes-international.com
Monaco

Vincent Gauthier

Vincent Gauthier

Yacht Broker

v.gauthier@barnes-international.com
Monaco

Beatrice Chiardi

Beatrice Chiardi

Charter Broker

b.chiardi@barnes-international.com
Monaco

Lucien Kitzinger

Lucien Kitzinger

Yacht Broker

l.kitzinger@barnes-international.com
Monaco

Enrico Poli

Enrico Poli

Events Manager

e.poli@barnes-international.com
Monaco

Kristina Musikhina

Kristina Musikhina

Yacht Broker

k.musikhina@barnes-international.com
Monaco