Eric Althaus

Eric Althaus

CEO Managing Partner

e.althaus@barnes-international.com
Monaco

Laurent Roussillon

Laurent Roussillon

Manager

l.roussillon@barnes-international.com
Monaco

Jacques Consalez

Jacques Consalez

Yacht Management

j.conzales@barnes-international.com
Monaco

Maxime Ninio Castellini

Maxime Ninio Castellini

Marketing & Communication

m.niniocastellini@barnes-international.com
Monaco

Dominique Jocallaz

Dominique Jocallaz

P.A. to Eric Althaus & Office Manager

d.jocallaz@barnes-international.com
Monaco

Vicky Farrow

Vicky Farrow

SeniorYacht Broker

v.farrow@barnes-international.com
London & Barcelona

Roderick Hodgson

Roderick Hodgson

Senior Charter Broker

r.hodgson@barnes-international.com
London

Tim Clark

Tim Clark

Senior Yacht Broker

t.clark@barnes-international.com
London

Yolaine de Montmarin

Yolaine de Montmarin

Yachting Advisor - Paris

y.demontmarin@barnes-international.com
Paris

Mark Gero

Mark Gero

Charter Broker

m.gero@barnes-international.com
Croatia

Jérémy Solodilow

Jérémy Solodilow

Charter Broker

j.solodilow@barnes-international
Saint-Tropez

Mirko Augéry

Mirko Augéry

Sales Broker

m.augery@barnes-international.com
Monaco

Alexandre Roussillon

Alexandre Roussillon

Charter Broker

a.roussillon@barnes-international.com
Monaco

Vincent Gauthier

Vincent Gauthier

Yacht Broker

v.gauthier@barnes-international.com
Monaco

Béatrice Chiardi

Béatrice Chiardi

Charter Broker

b.chiardi@barnes-international.com
Monaco

Stig Bugge Jensen

Stig Bugge Jensen

Yacht Broker

s.jensen@barnes-international.com
Monaco

Lucien Kitzinger

Lucien Kitzinger

Yacht Broker

l.kitzinger@barnes-international.com
Monaco

Enrico Poli

Enrico Poli

Events Manager

e.poli@barnes-international.com
Monaco

Gabriel Simonelli

Gabriel Simonelli

Marketing Coordinator

g.simonelli@barnes-international.com
Monaco